Radio Broadcasts


Friday, August 29, 2014
Edgewood Vs Monroe Varsity Football
Listen live tonight as Andrew Howell and Chad Heflin bring you live play-by-play of the Varsity game from Monroe. (...more)

Friday, September 05, 2014
Edgewood Vs Franklin 7pm Kumler Field 
Listen live as Andrew Howell and Chad Heflin bring you tonight's play-by-play to the game between two old rivals! (...more)

Friday, September 12, 2014
Edgewood Vs Badin 2014
Listen live as Andrew Howell and Chad Heflin bring you tonight's game between the Edgewood Cougars and the Hamilton Badin Rams. (...more)

Friday, September 26, 2014
Edgewood vs Ross 9/26/14
Listen live as Andrew Howell and Chad Heflin bring you tonight's play by play from Ross High School. (...more)

Friday, October 03, 2014
Edgewood Vs Little Miami Homecoming game
Listen live at 7 PM as Andrew Howell and Chad Heflin bring you the play-by-play form tonights homecoming game. (...more)

Friday, October 10, 2014
Edgewood Vs Northwest 10.10.14
Listen as Andrew Howell and Chad Heflin bring you live play-by-play of the Edgewood vs Northwest football game. (...more)


Friday, October 17, 2014
Edgewood Vs Talawanda 2014
Listen Live as Andrew Howell And Chad Heflin bring you play by play of tonight's game. (...more)
Friday, November 01, 2013

Friday, October 24, 2014
Edgewood Vs Mt Healthy 2014
Listen Live as Andrew Howell and Chad Heflin bring you the play-by-play to tonight's game. (...more)

   Listen to the game replay 

Edgewood Vs Harrison
Listen live tonight as Andrew Howell and Chad Heflin bring you the play-by-play to tonights Edgewood Vs Harrison game. 

 Listen to the game replay

Friday, October 25, 2013

Edgewood Vs Mt Healthy
Listen live tonight as Andrew Howell and Rocky Childers bring you the play-by-play to the Edgewood game.

   Listen to the game replay



Friday, October 18, 2013
Edgewood Vs Talawanda 10.18.13
Listen live as Andrew Howell and Chad Heflin bring you the play-by-play to game between Edgewood and Talawanda

   Listen to the game replay



Friday, October 11, 2013
Edgewood Vs Northwest 10.11.13
Listen live as Andrew Howell and Chad Heflin bring you the play-by-play for the game versus the Northwest Knights 

   Listen to the game replay

Friday, October 04, 2013

Edgewood Vs Little Miami 2013
Andrew Howell and Chad Heflin being you tonights game live from Little Miami starting at 7:15pm.

   Listen to the game replay


Friday, September 27, 2013
Edgewood Vs Ross 9.27.13
Andrew Howell and Chad Heflin will be broadcasting tonight's game versus Ross live starting at 7:15pm.

   Listen to the game replay

Friday, September 20, 2013
Edgewood vs Wilmington 2013
listen live starting at 7:15 pm tonight as Andrew Howell and Chad Heflin bring you the play-by-play of the Edgewood vs Wilmington football game.

   Listen to the game replay

Friday, September 13, 2013
Edgewood vs Badin 9.13.13
Andrew Howell and Chad Heflin will be live from Hamilton to broadcast the Edgewood vs Badin game on 9/13/13. If you can't be at the game this is where you should be!! 

   Listen to the podcast

Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Cougars play Fenwick at Mason
Andrew Howell and crew call the action Wednesday, Aug. 28 when the Cougars play Bishop Fenwick in the 2013 Crosstown Showdown at Mason High School.

 Listen live at 7 p.m. August 28


Friday, November 02, 2012
Edgewood Vs. Winton Woods
The 8-2 Edgewood Cougars travel to the 7-3 Winton Woods Warriors for the first round of PLAYOFFS! 

 Listen to the game replay


Friday, October 26, 2012
Edgewood Vs. Harrison
The Edgewood Cougars Host the Harrison Wildcats for the final Home Game of the year and a trip to the Playoffs.

 Listen to the game replay


Friday, October 19, 2012
Edgewood vs. Mt. Healthy
The Cougars travel to Mt. Healthy. 

 Listen to the game replay


Friday, October 12, 2012
Edgewood Vs. Talawanda


Friday, October 05, 2012
Edgewood Vs. Northwest
The 5-1 Edgewood Cougars travel to the the 6-0 Northwest Knights.

 Listen to the game replay


Friday, September 28, 2012
Edgewood Vs. Little Miami
4-1 Edgewood Cougars Host the 1-4 Panthers for Edgewood's Homecoming Game

 Listen to the game replay
 

Friday, September 21, 2012

Edgewood Vs. Ross
The 4-0 Cougars Travel to Ross to take on the Rams.

   Listen to the game replay



Friday, September 14, 2012

Edgewood Vs. Wilmington
#1 Cougars (3-0) travel to #4 Wilmingon (3-0) 

   Listen to the game replay



Saturday, September 08, 2012
Edgewood hosts Badin
Listen Live Saturday at 7:30pm to thethe game postponed from Friday. 2-0 Cougars Host 2-0 Rams at Kumler Field 

   Listen to the game replay



Friday, August 31, 2012
Edgewood Vs. Milfrod
Edgewood Cougars host the Milford Eagles at Kumler Field. 

   Listen to the game replay



Friday, August 24, 2012
Edgewood Vs. Meadowdale
Edgewood Cougars travel to Welcome Stadium to take on the Meadowdale Lions. 

   Listen to the game replay
Comments